Thursday, August 25, 2011

now we're cookin': new music, promo video for Integr8d Soul

R.E.M.'s "Country Feedback" with Marc on vocals and guitar, Lue on keys, lead fills

By now, you can tell, with time, this is going to be memorable.

An unplugged dose of "Hysteria"

An original, from our live broadcast last week

Be Chill, Cease ill

No comments: